Contacts

East-West Leadership Team

Sr. Patricia Chappell, SNDdeN (Moderator)
Sr. Elaine Bain, SNDdeN
Sr. Barbara Barry, SNDdeN
Sr. Eileen Burns, SNDdeN
Sr. Mary Farren, SNDdeN
Sr. Catherine Waldron, SNDdeN

Director of Development

Monica May monica.may@sndden.org

Director of Mission Integration

Sr. Louise O’Reilly, SNDdeN louise.oreilly@sndden.org

Associate Director of Development

Gloria Haro gloria.haro@sndden.org

Development Services Coordinator

Scott Boggeri scott.boggeri@sndden.org

Justice & Peace Coordinators

Sr. Denise Curry, SNDdeN denise.curry@sndden.org
Sr. Elisabeth Tiernan, SNDdeN elisabeth.tiernan@sndden.org

Associate Co-Coordinators

Chenna Bonequi, Associate  chenna.bonequi@sndden.org
Anne Hannigan, Associate  hannigan@stanford.edu
Dede Waters-Masters, Associate  dedewm@pacbell.net

Director of Healthcare Services

Ann Comer  comer@sndden.org

Archivist

Kathleen O’Connor  oconnor@sndden.org

Properties Manager

Raul Dela Cruz raul.delacruz@sndden.org