US East-West Region Leadership Team

Sr. Patricia Chappell, SNDdeN (Moderator)
Sr. Elaine Bain, SNDdeN
Sr. Barbara Barry, SNDdeN
Sr. Eileen Burns, SNDdeN
Sr. Mary Farren, SNDdeN

Director of Development

Monica May

Director of Mission Integration

Sr. Louise O'Reilly, SNDdeN

Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Virginia Richardson

Associate Director of Development

Lala Shahkarami

Development Services Coordinator

Scott Boggeri

Justice & Peace Coordinators

Sr. Denise Curry, SNDdeN
Sr. Elisabeth Tiernan, SNDdeN

Associate Co-Coordinators

Chenna Bonequi, Associate
Anne Hannigan, Associate
Dede Waters-Masters, Associate

Director of Healthcare Services

Ann Comer 


Kathleen O’Connor 

Director of Operations and Property Management

Jim McNeilly