Contacts

US East-West Region Leadership Team

Sr. Patricia Chappell, SNDdeN (Moderator)
Sr. Elaine Bain, SNDdeN
Sr. Barbara Barry, SNDdeN
Sr. Eileen Burns, SNDdeN
Sr. Mary Farren, SNDdeN

Director of Development

Monica May monica.may@sndden.org

Director of Mission Integration

Sr. Louise O'Reilly, SNDdeN louise.oreilly@sndden.org

Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Virginia Richardson  Virginia.Richardson@sndden.org

Associate Director of Development

Lala Shahkarami Lala.Shahkarami@sndden.org

Development Services Coordinator

Scott Boggeri scott.boggeri@sndden.org

Justice & Peace Coordinators

Sr. Denise Curry, SNDdeN denise.curry@sndden.org
Sr. Elisabeth Tiernan, SNDdeN elisabeth.tiernan@sndden.org

Associate Co-Coordinators

Chenna Bonequi, Associate  chenna.bonequi@sndden.org
Anne Hannigan, Associate  hannigan@stanford.edu
Dede Waters-Masters, Associate  dedewm@pacbell.net

Director of Healthcare Services

Ann Comer 

Archivist

Kathleen O’Connor 

Director of Operations and Property Management

Jim McNeilly